Ipmz April 2016 Assignments For Students


INSTITUTE OF PEOPLE MANAGEMENT OF ZIMBABWE 202200201 1116666 Student CalendarStudent Calendar Please diarise these dates now. Office Hours are from 8 am to ...

INSTITUTE OF PEOPLE MANAGEMENT OF ZIMBABWE

201 2016 Student Calendar Please diarise these dates now. Office Hours are from 8 am to 4 pm Monday to Thursday. 8am to 3.30 pm Friday. 8 am to 12 noon Saturday (payments only) DATE Examination registration begins

APRIL EXAMINATIONS

OCTOBER EXAMINATIONS

Monday1 February 2016

Monday 1 August 2016

Tuesday 1 March 2016

Tuesday 6 September 2016

IPMZ posts examination Candidate Numbers

Wednesday 9 March 2016

Wednesday 14 September 2016

Examination Dates

4 – 13 April 2016

3 – 12 October 2016

IPMZ displays results at Harare, Bulawayo, Gweru, Mutare and Masvingo offices.

Wednesday 15 June 2016

Wednesday 7 December 2016

In Harare Saturday 5 March 2016

In Harare Saturday 3 September 2016

In Bulawayo Saturday 12 March 2016

In Bulawayo Saturday 10 September 2016

For those who completed their Diploma during October 2015 examinations.

For those who completed their Diploma during April 2016 examinations.

EXAMINATION REGISTRATION ENDS

NB: Results available online Presentation of Diplomas

*N.B. Assignment Deadlines for Students writing April 2016 Exams is Tuesday 9 February 2016. October 2016 Exams is Tuesday 26 July 2016.

Please note that you have to write 2 assignments per subject before writing examinations. The assignments will contribute 30% of the Final Examination Mark. Instructions to Students who wish to write examinations:Please read the full instructions in your modules. 1. Payments for annual subscription and for modules in each subject to be written must be received by National Office BEFORE applying to write the examinations. 2. An application form for examination registration can be downloaded from IPMZ website or collected from any of our IPMZ offices. Please either complete this form or write a letter requesting to write the examinations. The form or letter MUST arrive at the National Office DURING THE EXAMINATION REGISTRATION PERIOD and must contain the following: (a) Your FULL NAME and Membership number (b) The subjects you wish to write in full (i.e. not Training but Training Techniques or Management of Training. (c) Your chosen examination centre (Harare, Bulawayo, Gweru, Mutare, Masvingo) Payment in full must accompany the examination registration. 3. Dates of examination registration are inclusive. Do not delay your registration. Failure to comply with these instructions may result in your registration being rejected.

Examination Timetable APRIL 2016 DATE

DIPLOMA

HIGHER DIPLOMA

9.00am to 12noon

1.30pm to 4.30pm

9.00am to 12noon

1.30pm to 4.30pm

Monday 4 April

Human Resource Management

Safety, Health and Wellness

Tuesday 5 April

Recruitment and Selection

Management of Training

Business Statistics

Organisation Development

Wednesday 6 April

Reward Management

Employment Relations

Financial Management

Research Methods

Thursday 7 April

Training Techniques

Employment Law

Business Economics

Communication and Motivation

Friday 8 April

Human Capital Planning

Management Development

Marketing Management

Performance Management and Productivity

Monday 11 April

Management of Information Systems

Financial Accounting

Strategic Management

Leadership, Corporate Governance & Ethics

Tuesday 12 April

Introduction to Law

Industrial Psychology

Wednesday 13 April

Public Relations

Labour Economics

Management

Examination Timetable October 2016 DATE

DIPLOMA

HIGHER DIPLOMA

9.00am to 12noon

1.30pm to 4.30pm

9.00am to 12noon

1.30pm to 4.30pm

Monday 3 October

Human Resource Management

Safety, Health and Wellness

Tuesday 4 October

Recruitment and Selection

Management of Training

Business Statistics

Organisation Development

Wednesday 5 October

Reward Management

Employment Relations

Financial Management

Research Methods

Thursday 6 October

Training Techniques

Employment Law

Business Economics

Communication and Motivation

Friday 7 October

Human Capital Planning

Management Development

Marketing Management

Performance Management and Productivity

Monday 10 October

Management of Information Systems

Financial Accounting

Strategic Management

Leadership, Corporate Governance & Ethics

Tuesday 11 October

Introduction to Law

Industrial Psychology

Wednesday 12 October

Public Relations

Labour Economics

Management

Although various stakeholders are involved in public communication about science and technology, research so far has focused on scientists, journalists, and the public. Based on representative telephone surveys of the spokespersons of 55 German companies, 31 government agencies, 43 public interest groups, as well as 105 scientists, we investigated actors’ intentions to point out the scientific uncertainty of biotechnological research in their public communications. The different groups of actors’ intentions to mention uncertain aspects of biotechnological research in public are guided by different rationales. Scientists and company representatives’ intentions to point out uncertainty are strengthened by their hope to promote biotechnological research and weakened by their fear to increase public criticism. Public interest groups’ intentions are strengthened by their hope to increase public criticism and are weakened by their fear to promote biotechnological research. Representatives of government agencies are predominantly influenced by their will to do justice to their organizations’ interests.

0 Replies to “Ipmz April 2016 Assignments For Students”

Lascia un Commento

L'indirizzo email non verrà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *